About us
Who we are
Our goal
 
Mentoring
Events Archive
Explorations
Cooperation
How to join us
Links
Contacts and requisites


  




ORGANIZATION

Līdere is a non-governmental organization, which unites women entrepreneurs and leaders in their professional area. The organization was established by eight women entrepreneurs and professionals in February 3, 2003.

Chairperson of the Board: Aiva Vīksna

Publishing house Applied Information Service,
Business Development Director


Vice-chairperson of the Board: Mārīte Šperberga

Publishing house Balvu Vaduguns, Co-owner
Latvia Building Engineers' Association, Board Member
Magazine's "BŪVINŽENIERIS" and portal's www.buvinzenierusavieniba.lv Editor
marite.sperberga@gmail.com


Board Members:
Lilita Bērziņa
SIA Numeri,
Board Member
lilita.berzina@numeri.lv
Jana Zubricka
SIA STIKLA SERVISS,
Board Member
info@stikla-serviss.lv
Māra Špicberga
SIA Business Training & Coaching Company JARDI,
Management consultant, Trainer, Partner
mara.spicberga@jardi.lv
Santa Purgaile
JSC "Citadele banka",
Chief Business Officer, Member of Management Board
santa.purgaile@citadele.lv


Members:
Vija Glāzere
SIA Debets.lv,
Board Member
info@debets.lv
Līga Menģelsone
Employers' Confederation of Latvia Director General
liga@dv.lv
Ilze Švāne
SIA Xnet ,
Board Chairperson
ilze@xnet.lv
Zane Ozola
SIA Patnis,
Board Chairperson
zane.ozola@patnis.lv
Inese Novada
SIA Comperio,
Board Member, Director
inese@comperio.lv
Nataļja Sterhova
SIA STS Consulting,
Board Member
nsterhova@gmail.com
Aiga Veckalne
Entrepreneur,
Director of BNI Latvia
aiga.veckalne@gmail.com
Sarma Mateika
SIA Būvserviss Roja buvserviss@inbox.lv
Ivonna Ķezbere
Travel agency SPARE SIA,
Board Member
ivonna@spare.lv
Zane Podiņa
SIA "Auditorsabiedrība "Visa Vērte"",
Board Member
zane.podina@visaverte.lv
Ilze Blūma
travel@airkargo.lv
    
Antra Ruņģe
SIA MENTAMED,
Board Member
antra.runge@mentamed.lv
Ginta Rumba
SIA ERGA Grupa,
Board Member
ginta.rumba@gmail.com
Vita Zariņa
School of Business Administration Turība, Dr.oec., Professor, Dean of Faculty of Business Administration
vita.zarina@turiba.lv
Anita Viļuma
ANJO Ltd,
Owner
anjo@rip.lv
Iveta Ludviga
Riga International School of Economics and Business Administration,
Programme Director; Department Head
iveta.ludviga@riseba.lv
Ilze Garanča
CAPS! Captured moments,
Owner
ilze@tastecaps.com
Agate Lūse
Event Studio Viesistaba,
Founder and Managing Partner
agate@macibucentrs.com
VIESISTABA.LV
Tatjana Titareva
Latvian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (LCCI),
Head of EU Projects Department
tatjana.titareva@chamber.lv
Diāna Kalēja
SIA "Hieroglifs",
Board Chairperson
diana@hieroglifs.com
Ilona Beizītere
JSC "Development Finance Institution Altum",
Analyst
Loan and Guarantee Department
Ilona.Beizitere@altum.lv
Kadrija Beirote
NGO "Es varu visu!",
Board Member
NGO "Sajūtu Pasaule",
Board Member
kadrijab@gmail.com
    
Aiva Vīksna
Marketing Agency
SIA "Ulme Advert",
Board Member
aiva@ulme.lv

    
Zanda Raciborska
Association Līdere,
Project Manager
Publishing house Applied Information Service,
BILANCES AKADĒMIJA,
Project Manager
zanda@lid.lv
    
lidere.lv © 2003. All rights reserved.
68 str. Graudu, Riga, LV-1058
Phone: (+371) 67606110; Fax: (+371) 67606120